Scarlett Johansson Feels Lucky

scarlett johanssonScarlett Johansson feels “lucky” to have a curvy figure.

The actress – who is dating her ‘The Black Dahlia’ co-star Josh Hartnett
is pleased with what nature has given her but realises her ample assets
might not be enough to stop her career going off the rails one day.

She confessed to InStyle magazine: “I’m curvy – I’m never going to be 5ft
11in and 120lbs. But I feel lucky to have what I’ve got.

“Do I ever get nervous about this, right now, being the pinnacle of my
career? Yeah, I do. At the end of filming every movie I think, ‘Wow – this
is the last one! Nice working with you.'”

The 21-year-old star has also revealed she can’t understand why certain
celebrities choose to lift the lid on their private lives.

She added: “I can’t stand those articles where people spill their life
story.

“After a while I feel like I know more about them than their best friend
does – and that’s weird. It’s better when you don’t know everything.”

Source: HollywoodRag.com

Tags: scarlett johansson, josh hartnet

~ by Hope on September 21, 2006.

One Response to “Scarlett Johansson Feels Lucky”

  1. Scarlett is really cute

Leave a Reply

 
