what is happening to me?!

I don’t feel like working…
I woke up this morning so tired and sleepy. I wonder what is happening to me? I slept early as I can remember. Did I? Maybe not. Haha!

Actually, I slept late due to my Grey’s Anatomy marathon. Just watched an episode or two of season 1 in “honey’s” house and poooff! I am so damn wanna watch it. Another Haha! I am freaking crazy about it right now. I have been watching it since saturday and it seems that I can’t stop watching it. Talking about the thrill and adrenaline, reality of life and love, decisions to make, it’s all in there. I feel like I am with them. Ew! to me.

Maybe I am a doctor or what in my past life. Because for as long as I can remember, I don’t like anything related to medicine. Hehe. No. Yes, maybe I like it. lol.

I can’t wait to get home to watch the remaining episodes. And remind my “honey” to download the new episodes of season 3. Hehehe!

Tags: grey’s anatomy, television, tv, abc

~ by Hope on October 9, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
