the new look…

I sat infront of my computer waiting for my boyfriend to log in on his messenger. Poooff! It came to my mind that I should give this blog a new look. Browsed through the themes available. I felt like shopping for something some stuff.

Tatatata! Found the right one. Then, wp says New Theme Activated.

This theme is really different from the first and second look for this blog. I felt good. Something different. The look and feel.

I wish I could do something different on this blog, like having new entries everyday. Whew! That’s hard eh. Anyhow, I will do my best to write everyday.

~ by Hope on November 14, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
