the three-hour training.

We started the training at about 3pm today. The training was about Stomping the Search Engines by Jenkins and Fallon. Unlike the trainings I have been, I used to be very attentive to the first hour or so but for this one it was the opposite. I slept on the first 30 minutes of the video. Hahaha. I was awake and was attentive the 2nd hour and a half. And then got bored when it was almost 5pm.

Although, I was not really focussed on the training (video showing), it was really informative. And I know somewhere along the way on my ‘seo career’ it will definitely be of use.

~ by Hope on November 24, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
