moving out…

I think I am goin to close this blog… Still in wordpress but of a different blog name and URL and a more or less different blog theme…Hmmm (thinking). Hmmm.

~ by Hope on December 12, 2006.

2 Responses to “moving out…”

  1. you always change blogs ha… hhehehe u can still keep this just make a new one…

  2. Hahaha.Yeah “jackal”. But its hard for me to maintain 2 blogs at a time. I am not much of a good writer or storyteller you know. 😛 SO if I make new one then I have to close/leave the old one. 😉 But I am still thinking about it though. Hehehe.

Leave a Reply

 
