Stolen – Dashboard Confessional

Here’s the video. Note: I really has hard time finding a vid for the slow version. Most vids uploaded are the fast or upbeat version. This is performed live. Enjoy!

If you wanna see the fast version just follow the link below.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P0BMsDCVEqo

Tags: dashboard confessional, dusk and summer, videos, music, youtube, entertainment

~ by Hope on February 7, 2007.

7 Responses to “Stolen – Dashboard Confessional”

  1. […] the video here.  […]

  2. i believe this is your theme. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q4lcGRQZSXA

  3. hope you’ve completed my day… this song rocks \m/! the first time I heard this song, my mind was telling me that this would hit the top of the charts someday… and I wasn’t an inch wrong… this song kinda reminded me of somebody…well all I can say is… she has definitely stolen something from me.. and all I want is to have it back… unfortunately she can’t return it because it is already gone… and I can’t do anything about it anymore, I am just hoping that she will eventually look for it someday…

  4. […] is another video of the song done live and […]

  5. aZtEegUn aNg sTOLEN!!!!!dA bEst padEH!!!!!

  6. great song.. i love the song and i dedicate dis song to my baby.. u knw hu u r.. u hv stolen my heart! love u so much!

  7. To me it is necessary to find

Leave a Reply

 
