Britney Spears shaved her head.

britney spears shaves herย head

 

What did she eat for having this?

~ by Hope on February 18, 2007.

11 Responses to “Britney Spears shaved her head.”

  1. now shes wearing some toupee. she looks like an alien

  2. Haha. I agree.

  3. therapy’s the “in-thing” these days in holjywood, didn’t you know? LOL. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Oh Yeah! How can I forget. lol.

  5. I hope this will make my Britney Spears stocks go up so I make some money on it ๐Ÿ™‚ http://www.prediction-markets.info/rd.php?language=en&wordid=772

  6. I feel really bad for her. The media is being suck a A hole to her putting every little mistake she makes worldwide, and she has to take care of 2 tiny kids. I would hate to be in her position. She was probably so stressed she shaved her own head for no apparent reason. Oh and pyangs you shouldn’t be trying to make money off of someone else’s pain. Your heart would need to be made of stone to do something that evil. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  7. Oh why did I put suck in the 2nd sentence? I meant to put such, sorry.

  8. Sorry pyangs I meant to put waitmyturn22

  9. britney she is a drugy she don’t care abaute her children she is bitch

  10. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation ๐Ÿ™‚ Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Passim.

  11. ewww, i remember loving her in 1999, she was sucha good girl than, now she’s smoking something i can tell.

Leave a Reply

 
